Arizona Rules of the Road April 2017 Version

When you get your learner permit in this state we give you a copy of the “Arizona Drivers License Manual”. That was when you were 16 years old. Your Arizona Driving License is valid for 49 years, look at the expiration date, it is your 65th birthday. If you moved into Arizona from any other the other 49 states we didn’t even give you a manual, you are driving on the rules from you old state. You ever wonder why some people make U-Turns at red lights? The law allows it. It’s Arizona Revised Statute 28-752. Limitations on turning around. How do you find out about new traffic laws? Below is a copy of the 2017 version, you might want to review it.

Arizona Drivers License Manual

April 2017 Version

Click to get your free copy