Defensive Driving Classroom $40.00*

* additional  court and state fees apply. For total cost click here

NO Tests!

Learn all the new 2020 Traffic Laws

Learn how those Red Light cameras actually work

Select the “Start Here” button to find class locations


Defensive Driving Online $37.95*

* additional court and state fees apply. For total cost click here

Available to you  24  hours a day – 7 days a week

Take the course  in your home or office

Use any computer, tablet or smartphone

Enter and exit between lessons

Return to your online class

Arizona Supreme Court Approved Defensive Driving Classes

See our Certificate Here

When you finish we will submit your completion record to the court for you for no additional charge.

Alt Text
You will need a copy of your driver’s license and your traffic ticket (citation) to register.

Use a scanner or your cell phone to upload a legible copy of the documents.

Pay with a credit card, debit card, or Paypal account (Online Class Only)
All fees are due before starting the program.


The total cost of the classroom  course includes our low course fee of $40.00, a State Fee ($24), a State Surcharge ($45)


The total cost of the course includes our low online course fee of $37.95, a State Fee ($24), a State Surcharge ($45)


Course is a minimum of 4 hours and a maximum of 4 1/2 hours

*If you are taking the course to have a ticket dismissed, you will also have to pay a Court Diversion Fee which varies according to the court. To find the court diversion fee for your court of jurisdiction

Please visit this page



In accordance with Arizona Supreme Court regulations, the only case where a court diversion fee refund will be granted is if the police officer fails to file the citation with the court, or the citation is dismissed by the court for any reason.  In all other cases, per the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration, Section 30, the State Fee and State Surcharge Fee are non-refundable after your class has begun. In the case of an online course, the school fee and all applicable credit/debit card fees are not refundable.

 If during the registration process, the Arizona Supreme Court Defensive Driving Tracking System proves you ineligible due to your completion of a defensive driving course within the past twelve months, all credit/debit card fees are not refundable.


You have not attended a defensive driving course for a citation within the last year (12 months) If you are unsure, call us at 480-246-1930.
You must complete your class a minimum of 7 calendar days before your court appearance date.
 Your traffic violation is an “eligible” violation. Click here to see a list of eligible violations. You are NOT eligible if you were involved in an accident that resulted in serious injury or death.